PR:
SA "BANCA DE FINANTE SI COMERT" 545.00
MTF: |
S.A. "ASITO DIRECT" 1.67

Contacts

Full name Position Certificate Phone Email
Tudor Muravschi The president of BVM SPVM 000392   tudor.muravschi@bvm.md
Ala Golban BVM Vice President SPVM 000198 022-277-592 ala.golban@bvm.md
Catalina Leu Market Surveillance Department SPVM 000429 022-277-516 catalina.leu@bvm.md
Nina Coronovschi Marketing, Listing and Quotation Department SPVM 000048 022-277-636 nina.coronovschi@bvm.md
Valeriu Rusnac Director of the Electronic Systems Department   022-277-514
trading room
valeriu.rusnac@bvm.md
Viorica Negru Chief accountant   022-275-063 viorica.negru@bvm.md


e-mail: office@bvm.md

Address: mun. Chişinău, str. Maria Cibotari, 16, MD-2012

Working hours:
 
Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:00

Lunch break: 12:30 - 13:00