PR:
Banca Comerciala "Moldova-Agroindbank" S.A. 4 221.00
MTF: |
S.A"STYLE DESIGN COMPANY" 694 000.00
|
S.A. "REAL GRUP IMOBIL" 60.53

Contacts

Full name Position Certificate Phone Email
Tudor Muravschi The president of BVM SPVM 000392   tudor.muravschi@bvm.md
Ala Golban BVM Vice President SPVM 000198 022-277-592 ala.golban@bvm.md
Ecaterina Gurin Market Surveillance Department SPVM 000417 022-277-516 ecaterina.gurin@bvm.md
Liudmila Ciobanu Director of the Marketing, Listing and Listing Department   022-277-636 liudmila.ciobanu@bvm.md
Valeriu Rusnac Director of the Information Technology Department   022-277-514
sala de tranzacții
022-277-626
valeriu.rusnac@bvm.md
Viorica Negru chief accountant   022-275-063 viorica.negru@bvm.md



e-mail: office@bvm.md


Chişinău

str. Maria Cibotari, 16

MD-2012